Hi Cedric, there is no training mode; however, I suggest you install the trial on another machine for training. Another option would be to create a backup before your start training and then restore it after training is over; this option is only ideal for off-hours use as any real transactions done during training would be lost when the data is restored. Kind regards, James
Is that a Training Mode,
Or is this something that may be added later?