Start a new topic

Purge History

Remove unwanted history. (inventory not sold, employees who have not logged in, sales history)

1 Comment

Implemented purge for sales history in version  This is useful for removing training records or any records that need to be removed.  Only employees with access to Options can use this feature.

Login or Signup to post a comment